Functional Collection

We might lose our flexibility as time goes by, but we can still dress up with dignity. With “Easy Access”, the designing concept, we have applied the material of water, oil and stain-proof to a variety of functional garments to fit in various occasions. They are manufactured with love and respects from our design team to seniors.

shop now

Home dress

Warm and comfortable Home The hygienic and personal care is our priority for designing and selecting appropriate material; meanwhile, beauty, comfort and elegance are also taken into account to embody the harmony between human and garments. Our concept is not only to reflect beauty, but also relaxation and happiness.

shop now

Vigor Wear

I am who I am. Time is just the track of life journey, even though it won’t stop, our life can be colorful, filled with energy and vigor. Our design is to assist you become more energetic and to make your life more colorful.

shop now

Brand recommendation

More than 10 years experience in apparel trade

Corporate brand introduction

Jiaxing Flywing Co.,Ltd. is a production-oriented garment enterprise with more than 10 years of experience in apparel trade and a team of English and Japanese talents. The company is located at No. 318, Lingfang Road, Economic Development Zone, Yucheang Town, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing City, adjacent to Shanghai-Hangzhou, Yujiasu, Shenjiahu Expressway, and only 80 minutes drive from Shanghai, Hangzhou and Suzhou. The company has more than 70 employees and produces more than 400,000 pieces of clothing per year.

more>>

News Center

Lets have a conversation!

  • No. 318, Lingfang Road, Economic Development Zone, Youchegang Town, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing City
  • floraflora32@hotmail.com/wjm8276@hotmail.com
  • T: +86 (573)82719216 / M: +86 13857312325
  • F: +86 (573)82718663

Message

  • WeChat public number

  • Customer service QR code

  • Mobile version sweep

Copyright: Jiaxing Jingzhiyu Clothing Co., Ltd. Technical Support:XJNS Record number: Zhejiang ICP No. 16033826-2

爱心功能服

穿出尊严。岁月偷走了长者肢体的灵活,但生活仍然需要尊严!我们以方便使用为设计理念,辅以防水、防油、防污等功能性面料,设计完成各种功能服装,以应对不同的需求场合。这些服装满含着我们设计团队的浓浓爱心以及对予长者的敬意。

shop now

惬意居家服

家的惬意。我们的款式设计、面料选用着重于考虑卫生、保健等方面,同时兼具漂亮、舒适、大方,体现人与服装的和谐之美。我们的理念是服装不仅仅是体现美,更是一种慵懒和愉悦。

shop now

活力生活服

我就是我。岁月只是轨迹,时间无法静止,在每一个时间的结点上,我们的生活仍是多姿多彩,充满活力。我们的设计,是爱美的你活力多姿生活的点缀。

shop now

品牌推荐

Brand recommendation

10年以上服装贸易经验

企业品牌介绍

嘉兴晶之羽服饰有限公司是一家拥有10年以上服装贸易经验和精通英语、日语人才团队的生产型服装企业。公司座落于嘉兴市秀洲区油车港镇经济开发区菱坊路318号,毗邻沪杭、乍嘉苏, 申嘉湖高速公路,距上海、杭州、苏州等地均只有80分钟车程。公司现有员工70余名,年生产服装40余万件(套)

more>>

新闻资讯

Brand recommendation

我们一起聊聊吧!

  • 嘉兴市秀洲区油车港镇经济开发区菱坊路318号
  • floraflora32@hotmail.com/wjm8276@hotmail.com
  • T: 0573-82719216 / M: 13857312325
  • F: 0573-82718663

联系我们

  • 微信公众号

  • 客服二维码

  • 手机版扫一扫

版权所有:嘉兴晶之羽服饰有限公司 技术支持:浙江牛商 备案号:浙ICP备16033826号-2